Submitted by Gener Joseph Tomas
Please follow these steps to get notification when others add collaborators to projects you own
- Access your Domino deployment
- Navigate to the "Account Setting Page" after logging in.
- Go to the "User's Page."
- Locate the notification
- Change the Collaboration & Sharing (Notify me when others add collaborators to projects I own) to check, and the changes will be saved automatically
You're All Set.