Question about data loss when deactivating users

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Jaclyn Patterson

    I would wonder about currently running runs, models, apps, etc that belonged to them.  I think they'd all be shut down which might cause data loss.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.